Academic Technology - Florida State College at Jacksonville

Academic Technology

Canvas at FSCJ  |  Timeline  |  Support  |  Transition Team  |  Blog  |  FAQs

Meet Your FSCJ Canvas Transition Team

The Transition Team was formed to elicit recommendations and knowledge from the various areas of the College that have stake in the success of the LMS. The team will meet once a month throughout the lifetime of the project, working to define best practices within the new system. Meetings will provide an opportunity to communicate project updates and allow a forum to share ideas and concerns. The Transition Team is responsible for ensuring that all project goals of scope and time are met.

Wayne Francis
Academic Technology Committee

Brandi Bleak
Assistant Director Educational Technology

Ujjwal Chakraborty
Academics: AA/LAS

Robyn Reese
LMS Administrator

Mitch Chin
Technical Service Desk

Thomas Lewis
Educational Technology Specialist

Ernie Friend
Academics: BS/BCTE

Allen Dunn

Shannon Dew/Susan Mythen
Library Services + Curriculum and Instruction

Pete Snell

Erin Richman
Student Services

Michael Smith
Video Integration

Karen Arlington

Michael Ahmed
Marketing and Communications

Bea Harrison
Center for eLearning

Steven Gunter
Faculty Development Specialist

Ian Vanhoof
Center for eLearning

Cheryl Schmidt
Faculty Senate

Chris Martin
IT Integration

Ta'Nasha Parker
Student Representative

Nancy Webster
Dual Enrollment

Melanie Clark
ERP Integration